L.p. Nazwisko i  Imię Adres e-mail Nr telefonu Nr pokoju
1. Boniewska-Bernacka Ewa boniesia@uni.opole.pl 6047 311 CB
2. Chomicz Beata bchomicz@uni.opole.pl 6065 108 CB
3. Dołhańczuk-Śródka Agnieszka agna@uni.opole.pl 6052, 6046 218 CB 116 K
4. Grata Katarzyna kgrata@uni.opole.pl 6056 107 CB
5. Janas Tadeusz tadeuszj@uni.opole.pl 6045 213 CB
6. Janas Teresa tjanas@uni.opole.pl 6045 213 CB
7. Kłos Andrzej aklos@uni.opole.pl 6042 102 K
8. Komainda Werner wkomainda@wp.pl 6043 217 K
9. Krop-Wątorek Anna akrop@uni.opole.pl 6063 106 CB
10. Krzysko-Łupicka Teresa teresak@uni.opole.pl 6057 110 CB
11. Latała Adam alatala@uni.opole.pl 6062 215 CB
12. Ługowski Czesław clugowski@uni.opole.pl 6062 215 CB
13. Majcherczyk Tadeusz mtadek@uni.opole.pl 6046 116 K
14. Malinowska Joanna jmalinowska@uni.opole.pl 6058 108 CB
15. Marczak Agata amarczak@uni.opole.pl 6054 105 CB
16. Moliszewska Ewa ewamoli@uni.opole.pl 6059 109 CB
17. Nabrdalik Małgorzata mnabrdalik@uni.opole.pl 6056 107 CB
18. Oloś Grzegorz golos@uni.opole.pl 6048 219 CB
19. Pańczyszyn Anna apanczyszyn@uni.opole.pl 6047 311 CB
20. Piechaczek Magdalena mpiechaczek@uni.opole.pl 6051 217 CB
21. Pospieszyńska Anna 6064 105 CB
22. Rajfur Małgorzata mrajfur@o2.pl 6042 211 CB, 102 K
23. Rombel-Bryzek Agnieszka agarombel@uni.opole.pl 6061, 6048 219 CB
24. Sporek Monika mebis@uni.opole.pl 6060 214 CB
25. Sporek Kazimierz ksporek@uni.opole.pl 6060 214 CB
26. Wieczorek Maciej mwieczorek@uni.opole.pl 6063 106 CB
27. Wierzba Sławomir slawi@uni.opole.pl 6055 211 CB
28. Wittke Judyta 6065 108 CB
29. Ząbkowska-Wacławek Maria maria.waclawek@o2.pl 6041 209 K
30. Zhuk Olga olga_zhuk@uni.opole.pl 6048 219 CB
31. Ziembik Zbigniew ziembik@uni.opole.pl 6046 116 K, 215 CB
32. Portiernia 6040 113, 112 CB
33. (Sekretariat) Wilk Karolina biotechnologia@uni.opole.pl 6050 fax. 6051 217 CB